Contact Us


Buckman Latin America

Buckman North America

Buckman Europe

Middle East N. Africa

Buckman China

Buckman Asia Pacific

Buckman South Africa

North Americaarrow

Buckman Laboratories lnternational, Inc.

Buckman Laboratories, Inc .

Bulab Holdings, Inc .

International Headquarters

1256 North McLean Blvd.

Memphis, Tennessee 38108-1241, U.S.A

Phone: (901) 278-0330 / Fax: (901) 276-5343

knetix@buckman.com

Buckman Laboratories, Inc.

Cadet, MO, U.S.A (Manufacturing site only)

+1 (573) 438-3722

StartFragmentcadet@buckman.com

Asia Pacificarrow

Buckman Laboratories PTY LTD.

Buckman Laboratories New Zealand Limited

Wagga Wagga, Australia
+61 (2) 6923 5888
From NZ: 0800 222 858
australia@buckman.com

Buckman Laboratories

(Asia) PTE LTD.

Singapore
+(65) 6891-9200
asia@buckman.com

Buckman Laboratories, K.K.

Tokyo, Japan
+81 (3)6202-1515
japan@buckman.com

Fuji-City, Japan(Sales Office)
+81 (545)53-3561

Buckman Laboratories Korea Corporation

Gyeonggi-do, Korea
+82-31-416-8991

asia@buckman.com

Buckman Laboratories

(India) Private Limited

Chennai, India
+(91-44) 2221-3497

india@buckman.com

Chinaarrow

Buckman Laboratories

(Shanghai) Chemicals Co., LTD.

Shanghai, China
+(86-21) 6921-0188
china@buckman.com

Europe/Middle East/North Africaarrow

Buckman Laboratories, N.V.

Ghent, Belguim
+32 (9) 257 9211

europe@buckman.com

Latin Americaarrow

Laboratorios Buckman S.A.

Buenos Aires – Argentina
+ 54 11 5365 6978
argentina@buckman.com

Buckman Laboratórios LTDA.

Sumaré, Brasil
+55 (19) 3864 5000
brasil@buckman.com

Buckman Laboratorios Chile LTDA.

Santiago, Chile (Main Office)
+56 (2) 2946-1000

Buckman Laboratories, S.A. de C.V.

Morelos, Mexico
+52 (777) 329 3740
mexico@buckman.com

South Africaarrow

Buckman Laboratories PTY LTD.

Hammarsdale, South Africa

+27 (31) 736 8800

Inquiries

Marketing: marketingsa@buckman.com

Supplier: supplychainsa@buckman.com

HR: mailto:hrsa@buckman.com