Our Leadership

Led by our President and CEO, Junai Maharaj, Buckman associates and leaders strive to take our customers to the next level of operational success. Meet Junai and the members of our leadership team.

Junai Maharaj – President and CEO

Martin Connor – Chief Of Staff

David K. Rosenthal – Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Narasimha Rao – Chief Digital Officer

Jonathan Scharff – Chief Administrative Officer, General Counsel & Secretary

Max Profico – Chief Value Officer

Eliana Kawakami – Chief Human Resources Officer

Dr. Shunong Yang – Vice President, Global Product Technology

Jonathan Job – General Manager, North America

John Gustin – General Manager, EMENA

Rolf Breidenbach – General Manager, South Africa

Ming Zhang – General Manager, China

Rahul Dharmadhikary – President, APAC

Alex Konya – Vice President, Technology & Marketing

Lela Gerald – Vice President, Global Marketing Communications

Michael Dowdy – Chief Transformation Officer

Craig Kimmel – Director, Global Safety & Environment

Board of Directors



Jacqueline Welch
Chairperson of the Board, Bulab Holdings, Inc.
Executive Vice President/Chief Human Resources Officer, The New York Times

Larry Shutzberg
Vice-Chairperson of the Board, Bulab Holdings, Inc.
Executive Vice President, Information Technology,
Managing Partner, BlueCuda Ventures

Robert Buckman
Chairman Emeritus
Former President and CEO, Bulab Holdings, Inc.

Junai Maharaj
President and CEO, Bulab Holdings, Inc.

Al Kabus
Formerly President/CEO of Panolam Industries, Inc.

Jeff Armstrong
Founder and Former CEO of North Inlet,
Chairman of Board, Piedmont Lithium Limited

Gregg Sutherland
Former Chairperson of the Board, Bulab Holdings, Inc.
Retired, Ernst & Young

Tony Tripeny
Retired, Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Corning Incorporated

Mike Keeney
Former Managing Partner, Lewis Thomason Law Firm
Chairman, Memphis/Shelby County Airport Authority Director, Orgill, Inc.